Faculty

Faculty of Arts
Department Faculty Name Designation Contact No. Email-ID
Ancient History Dr. (Mrs.) Nasreen Begum Associate Professor 9336046280 dr.nasreenbegum@gmail.com
Arabic Dr. (Mrs.) Nudrat Mahmood Associate Professor 9919020040 nudratmahmood22@gmail.com
Dr.(Ms.) Siddiqa Jabir Assistant Professor 8171321832 siddiqajabir@gmail.com
Economics Dr. (Mrs.) Bilqees Farooq Associate Professor 9918474044
Dr. (Mrs.) Gulshan Akhtar Assistant Professor 9084534180 akhtar.gulshan@gmail.com
Education Dr. (Mrs.) Shama Rani Associate Professor 9839426550 shamarani14nov@gmail.com
Mrs. Hena Farheen Assistant Professor 9651784271 hena25may@gmail.com
English Mrs. Neerja Verma Associate Professor 9839457722 neerjaverma10@yahoo.com
Dr. (Mrs.) Sabiha Azmi Associate Professor 9453026110 sabihaazmi@ymail.com
Dr. (Ms.) Asma Siddiqui Faculty Self-financed 8181932458 asmansiddiqui@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) Nargis Khan Faculty Self-financed
Geography Dr. (Mrs.) Amna Farooqui Associate Professor 9415306308 amnafarooqui.0310@gmail.com
Dr.(Ms.) Shabnam Ara Assistant Professor 9990068340 shabnam.aaraish@gmail.com
Hindi Dr. (Mrs.) Haseena Bano Associate Professor 9336135328 haseena1jan@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) Rehana Siddiqui Associate Professor 9335103502
Medieval History Dr. (Ms.) Nuzhat Fatima Assistant Professor 8808859824 nuzhatfatima@gmail.com
Dr. (Ms.) Saba Samreen Ansari Faculty Self-financed
Ms. Sabeeha Noori Faculty Self-financed 7860101858 sabeehanoori123@gmail.com
Painting Dr. (Mrs.) Shahla Hasan Associate Professor 9335142445
Persian Dr. (Mrs.) Shabana Aziz Associate Professor 9415890393 shabanaaziz641@gmail.com
Sociology Dr. (Mrs.) Erum Farid Usmani Associate Professor 9415548445 erumfusmani@yahoo.com
Dr. (Ms.) Sharmeen Fatima Assistant Professor 9307969649 sharmeenfatima0786@gmail.com
Ms. Shweta Sinha Faculty Self-financed
Urdu Mrs. Naseha Usmani Associate Professor 9559258741 naseha29@gmail.com
Mrs. Zareena Begum Associate Professor 9621953328 zainabahmada2786@gmail.com
Dr. (Ms.) Farha Hashim Faculty Self-financed 9450509500 farahhashim73@yahoo.in
Dr. (Ms.) Kainat Fatima Faculty Self-financed 7668452221
CAS Ms. Tazeen Fatima Visiting Faculty on Lecture basis 9005389091 tazeen13@gmail.com
Ms. Diksha Gaur Visiting Faculty on Lecture basis 7309536377 dikshagaur04@gmail.com
OMSP Ms. Rehana Begum Visiting Faculty on Lecture basis 9794206380 rehana.begum0301@gmail.com
Ms. Huma Marvee Visiting Faculty on Lecture basis 9935706219 humamarvee@gmail.com

Faculty of B.Voc.
Department Faculty Name Designation Contact No. Email-ID
Fashion Design & Embroidery Dr. Manpreet Kaisy Guest Faculty
Dr. Swati Sahu Guest Faculty
Mrs. Amra Varcie Visiting Faculty
Ms. Sajal Gaur Visiting Faculty
Journalism & Mass Communication Ms. Saba Vakeel Guest Faculty
Mr. Dinesh Singh Guest Faculty
Software Technology Ms. Shadab Irfan Guest Faculty 8299054072

Faculty of Commerce
Faculty Name Designation Contact No. Email-ID
Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Agrawal Lecturer 9335045877
Mrs. Shahnaz Fatima Kazmi Lecturer 9005224690 kazmi.shahnaz@rediffmail.com
Ms. Farha Guest Faculty


Copyright © 2015. Crafted By Cyber Networks